People

Curators

(Click Names for Bios)

Kevin Rigdon*Artistic Director/VP IAkevin.rigdon@usitt.orgAustin, TX
Tatiana Vintu*Head Curator/IAtatianavintudesigner@gmail.comBlacksburg, VA
Patrick Rizzotti*Associate AD/Chair IApatrick@patrickrizzotti.comVancouver, Canda
Ian Garrett*Digital Curator/IAian@toasterlab.comToronto, Canda
Josafath Reynoso*Curator/IAjosafathr@austin.utexas.eduAustin, TX
Soledad Sanchez Valdez*Curatordesarrollarte@yahoo.comAlabama & Peru
Christina Watanabe*Curatorstarryeyedlighting@gmail.comNYC, NY
Alejandro FajardoCuratoralejofaj@gmail.comNYC, NY
Susan Tsu*Curatorpq23tsu@gmail.comPittsburgh, PA
Rafael Jaen*Curatorrafael.jaen@umb.eduBoston, MA
Loyce ArthurCuratorloyce-arthur@uiowa.eduIowa City, IA
Jim Streeter*Curatorstreeter@princeton.eduPrinceton, NJ
R. Scott BlackshireCuratorscott.blackshire@mcnayart.orgSan Antonio, TX

Associate Curators

(IA Committee/OISTAT, elected to IA by commissions)

Tatyana Wilds*Digital Media Commissiontatyanadigiart@att.netBuffalo, NY
Rob Eastman-Mullins*Scenic Commissioneastmard@wfu.eduWinston-Salem, NC
Adam Mendelson*Lighting Commissionam@umbc.eduBaltimore, MD
Joe Pino*Sound Commissionjpino@andrew.cmu.eduPittsburgh, PA
Sabrina Notarfrancisco*Costume Commissionfichulane@gmail.comNew London, CT
Loren Schreiber*Sound Commissionlschreib@mail.sdsu.eduGia, NM
Greg Cook*Technical Commissiongcook@holabird.comChicago, IL
William Kenyon*Education Commissionwillkenyon@aol.comState College, PA
Richard Bryant*Publication and Communicationrabryant@yahoo.comChicago, IL
Carl Walling*Research Commission
carl.h.walling@gmail.comSunshine Coast, Australia

Staff

David Grindle*Executive Director, USITTdavid@usitt.org
Joseph King*EDI Liaisonagentj2018@gmail.com
Jim Lile*Technical Director, FSUjlile@fsu.edu
Joshua Wickham*Production Manager, FSUjwickham@fsu.edu
Jonathan Shimon*Technical Advisorjrshimon@buffalo.edu

*USITT  member